Mine’s a G & T thanks Kate

Standard

Kate Middleton, Princess, Duchess, whatever you want to call her, I love her.  She seems like a nice grl, she wears nude tights which is weird and her shoe collection should be more Princess worthy but no need to attack her.  I don’t understand why she deserves such negative press.  Leave her alone.  Luckily for me it appears that someone in Israel is just as fond of her as I am.  I wonder if I’ll bump into her if I become a member?

Middleton bar Petach Tikva

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

