A question for the day

Standard

If someone can explain to me why you would put fake bullet hole stickers on your car, I would love to hear it.
IMG_0292

 

Is it that old age thing creeping up on me again?

Is it because where I live there is a bigger chance of it being real than in say, Chipping Norton?

I should point out that the driver of said car was in his 60’s.

The first time I spotted a car with these stickers was way back in my early days in Israel and yes I thought they were real (despite the fact the car was literally riddled in them and had no other damage).  Luckily these days I am not so easily spooked but really, if anyone can explain the appeal I’d love to hear it. Realistic though aren’t they?

 

One response »

Leave a Reply

